Skip to content ↓
Corpus Christi Primary School

Corpus Christi Primary School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Baker


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Gamesby

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Dudley SENDCO
Miss Boxall EYFS Team Leader
Mr Swinnerton KS1 Team Leader
Mrs Boanas KS2 Team Leader


Safeguarding Team

Mrs  Baker Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Carey Lead Govenor for Safeguarding
Mrs Hurt Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Kitching Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Gamesby Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Dudley SENDCO & Looked After Children



Miss Boxall  Nursery
Mrs Dudley Nurture Group
Miss Sproates Reception
Miss O'Connor Reception
Miss Richardson Year 1
Mrs Sample Year 1/2
Mrs Hogg Year 1/2
Mr Swinnerton Year 2
Miss Stephenson Year 3
Mr Henney Year 4
Mr Wood Year 5
Miss Dalton Year 6
Mrs Boanas Year 6
Mr Curtis PE


Teaching Assistants

Miss Ford Miss Friar
Mrs Graham Mrs Hindshaw
Miss Jones Mrs Jones
Mrs Lane Mrs Mackin
Mrs McNab Mrs Moffitt
Mrs Wilson Mrs Wood


Office Staff

Mrs Brown School Business Manager
Mrs Richardson Office Administrator
Mrs Grier Office Administrator
Ms Homan Office Administrator
Mrs Hurt Child and Family Welfare Lead
Miss Kitching Child and Family Welfare Lead
Mrs Connor Parent Engagement Manager


Site Support Staff

Mr Smart Caretaker


Healthcare Contacts

Mary Wyres School Nurse
tel: 03003 301 603
Claire Young Health Visitor for School
tel: 03003 301 603
Marvellous MeArtsMark AwardPremier League Primary StarsLPPACEOPSENDIA AWARD