Skip to content ↓
Corpus Christi Primary School

Corpus Christi Primary School

Term Dates 2017-18

Please find the Corpus Christi term dates for the 2017/18 school year. 

 

Autumn 1

Back to School: Monday 4th September 2017

PD Day: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

 

Autumn 2

Back to School: Monday 30th October 2107

PD Day: Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring 1

Back to School: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 

 

Spring 2

Back to School: Monday 19th February 2018

Bank Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 – Good Friday 

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd April 2018 – Easter Monday

Easter Holiday: Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018

 

Summer 1

Back to School: Monday 9th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018 - May Day

PDDay: Friday 25th May 2018

Whitsun Holiday (2 weeks): Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 8th June 2018

 

Summer 2

Back to School: Monday 11th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Total teaching days: 190

Marvellous MeArtsMark AwardPremier League Primary StarsLPPACEOPSENDIA AWARD